Events at Christian Stronghold Church
     

 

 

 

  CSC Event Calendar

 
Event title contains:
Date Range:  

Events on this specific date: 

Category: 
 

 

  Active Events

Event
Day
Date
Time

Bible Study

Wed 10/22/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 10/22/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 10/23/2014  

Church Neighborhood Evangelism

Sun 10/26/2014 4:00:00 PM 

Bible Study

Wed 10/29/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 10/29/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 10/30/2014  

Holy Communion

Sun 11/2/2014 7:00:00 PM 

ELECTION DAY

Sun 11/2/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 11/5/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/5/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/6/2014  

Singles First Fridays

Fri 11/7/2014  

Youth Ministry

Fri 11/7/2014  

Men's Breakfast

Sat 11/8/2014 7:30:00 AM 

Bible Study

Wed 11/12/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/12/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/13/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 11/19/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/19/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/20/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 11/26/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/26/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/27/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 12/3/2014 7:30:00 PM 
Page 1 of 2     Next

 

 

Copyrightę 2009-2013 Christian Stronghold Church all rights reserved. Website Development by System Savvy, Inc.