Events at Christian Stronghold Church
     

 

 

 

  CSC Event Calendar

November Men's Breakfast:   

Date:

Sat, 11/8/2014, 7:30:00 AM
Being Emotionally Intelligent in Our Job, for Our Career with Speaker: Charles Neal 

Annual Global Missions Conference 2014   

Date:

Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11/16/2014
Speaker: Pastor James Martin , McDonough GA  

Singles Movie Night   

Date:

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11/7/2014
Please join us for Movie Night... To Watch "God's NOT Dead" Mixer @ 7pmand Movie starts @ 8pm  

Evening Baptismal Worship Service - 7:30PM   

Date:

Sun, 11/23/2014, 7:30:00 PM
Speaker: Rev. Derrick Mason, Sr. - Male Chorus will be singing. 
 
Event title contains:
Date Range:  

Events on this specific date: 

Category: 
 

 

  Active Events

Event
Day
Date
Time

Holy Communion

Sun 11/2/2014 7:00:00 PM 

ELECTION DAY

Sun 11/2/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 11/5/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/5/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/6/2014  

Youth Ministry

Fri 11/7/2014  

November Men's Breakfast:

Sat 11/8/2014 7:30:00 AM 

Bible Study

Wed 11/12/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/12/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/13/2014  

Annual Global Missions Conference 2014

Fri 11/14/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 11/19/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/19/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/20/2014  

Singles Movie Night

Fri 11/21/2014 7pm 

Evening Baptismal Worship Service - 7:30PM

Sun 11/23/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Bible Study

Wed 11/26/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/26/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/27/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 12/3/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 12/3/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 12/4/2014  

Singles First Fridays

Fri 12/5/2014  

Youth Ministry

Fri 12/5/2014  

Holy Communion

Sun 12/7/2014 7:00:00 PM 
Page 1 of 2     Next

 

 

Copyrightę 2009-2013 Christian Stronghold Church all rights reserved. Website Development by System Savvy, Inc.