Events at Christian Stronghold Church
     

 

 

 

  CSC Event Calendar

 
Event title contains:
Date Range:  

Events on this specific date: 

Category: 
 

 

  Active Events

Event
Day
Date
Time

Bible Study

Wed 11/26/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 11/26/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 11/27/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 12/3/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 12/3/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 12/4/2014  

Singles First Fridays

Fri 12/5/2014  

Youth Ministry

Fri 12/5/2014  

Holy Communion

Sun 12/7/2014 7:00:00 PM 

Holy Communion & Pastor's Wednesday Night Bible Study Anniv.

Sun 12/7/2014 7:00:00 PM 

Sister Pat's Birthday

Mon 12/8/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 12/10/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 12/10/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 12/11/2014  

Men's Breakfast

Sat 12/13/2014 7:30:00 AM 

Bible Study

Wed 12/17/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 12/17/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 12/18/2014  

Single's/Single's Plus Ministry

Sat 12/20/2014  

Christmas Day

Thu 12/25/2014  
Page 1 of 1    

 

 

Copyrightę 2009-2013 Christian Stronghold Church all rights reserved. Website Development by System Savvy, Inc.