Events at Christian Stronghold Church
 
     

 

 

 

  CSC Event Calendar

Women's Retreat 2014   

Date:

Fri, 10/3/2014 - 10/4/2014
GENERATIONS OF WOMEN OBEYING GOD’S COMMANDS Free Gift for All Attendees!  
 
Event title contains:
Date Range:  

Events on this specific date: 

Category: 
 

 

  Active Events

Event
Day
Date
Time

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 7/24/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 7/30/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 7/30/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 7/31/2014  

Singles First Fridays

Fri 8/1/2014  

Holy Communion

Sun 8/3/2014 7:00:00 PM 

Bible Study

Wed 8/6/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 8/6/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 8/7/2014  

Men's Breakfast

Sat 8/9/2014 7:30:00 AM 

Youth Ministry

Sat 8/9/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 8/13/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 8/13/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 8/14/2014  

Single's/Single's Plus Ministry

Sat 8/16/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 8/20/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 8/20/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 8/21/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 8/27/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 8/27/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 8/28/2014  

Women's Ministry

Sat 8/30/2014  

Bible Study

Wed 9/3/2014 7:30:00 PM 

Prayer Meeting

Wed 9/3/2014 8:30:00 PM 

Cell Lesson Week

Thu 9/4/2014  
Page 1 of 4     Next

 

 

Copyright© 2009-2013 Christian Stronghold Church all rights reserved. Website Development by System Savvy, Inc.