Events at Christian Stronghold Church
     

 

 

 

  CSC Event Calendar

Singles' Ministry First Friday-Single & Being Healthy      $10

Date:

Fri, 3/6/2015, 7:00:00 PM
Come Enjoy a low impact exercise routine led by a personal trainer & tips on foods that are tasty, nutritious & inexpensive  

Single's Plus Cook Off   

Date:

Sat, 3/21/2015, 7:00:00 pM
Join us for an action packed night! If you don’t want to COMPETE, you can just COME AND EAT!  

2015 MEN’S RETREAT   

Date:

Fri, 4/17/2015 - 4/18/2015
Becoming a MIGHTY MAN OF GOD 
 
Event title contains:
Date Range:  

Events on this specific date: 

Category: 
 

 

  Active Events

Event
Day
Date
Time

Singles' Ministry First Friday-Single & Being Healthy   $10

Fri 3/6/2015 7:00:00 PM 

Widows Ministry

Sat 3/7/2015 8:00:00 AM 

CBI Class

Sun 3/8/2015 4:30:00 PM 

49th Church Anniversary Service - CELLABRATION

Sun 3/8/2015 7:00:00 PM 

Bible Study - 7:30PM / Prayer Meeting 8:30PM

Wed 3/11/2015 7:30:00 PM 

Men's Breakfast

Sat 3/14/2015 7:30:00 AM 

CBI Class

Sun 3/15/2015 4:30:00 PM 

49th Church Anniversary Service

Sun 3/15/2015 7:30:00 PM 

49th Church Anniversary Service

Mon 3/16/2015  

49th Church Anniversary Service

Tue 3/17/2015 8:00:00 AM 

49th Church Anniversary Service

Wed 3/18/2015 8:00:00 AM 

49th Church Anniversary Service

Thu 3/19/2015 8:00:00 AM 

49th Church Anniversary Service

Fri 3/20/2015 8:00:00 AM 

Children's Mnistry

Sat 3/21/2015 8:00:00 AM 

Single's Plus Cook Off

Sat 3/21/2015 7:00:00 pM 

CBI Class

Sun 3/22/2015 4:30:00 PM 

Evening Worship Service

Sun 3/22/2015 7:30:00 PM 

Bible Study - 7:30PM / Prayer Meeting 8:30PM

Wed 3/25/2015 7:30:00 PM 

Community Action Council Ministry

Sat 3/28/2015 8:00:00 AM 

Youth Ministry

Sat 3/28/2015 7:00:00 PM 

CBI Final

Sun 3/29/2015 4:30:00 PM 

Easter Program

Sun 3/29/2015 7:00:00 PM 

Palm Sunday

Sun 3/29/2015  

Bible Study - 7:30PM / Prayer Meeting 8:30PM

Wed 4/1/2015 7:30:00 PM 

Good Friday Service

Fri 4/3/2015 12:00:00 PM 
Page 1 of 3     Next

 

 

Copyright© 2009-2013 Christian Stronghold Church all rights reserved. Website Development by System Savvy, Inc.